2018/2019 Academic Year 

Autumn Term 

Monday 3rd September-INSET day

(Closed to pupils)

Tuesday 4th September -

Friday 26th October

Half Term Holiday

Monday 29th October -

Friday 2nd November 

Monday 5th November -INSET day

(Closed to pupils) 

Tuesday 6th November -

Friday 21st December

Christmas Holiday (2 weeks)

Spring Term

Monday 7th January-INSET day

(closed to pupils)

Tuesday 8th January -

Friday 15th February

February Half Term Holiday

Monday 18th February -

Friday 22nd February

Monday 25th February -

Friday 12th April 

Easter Holiday (2 weeks)

 

Summer Term

Monday 29th April -INSET day

(closed to pupils)

Tuesday 30th April  -

Friday 24th May

Spring Bank Half Term Holiday 

Monday 27th May -

Friday 31st May

 

Monday 3rd June - 

Friday 19th July 

Summer Holiday

Monday 22nd July -INSET day

(closed to pupils)