2017/2018 Academic Year 

Autumn Term 

Monday 4th September-INSET day

(Closed to pupils)

Tuesday 5th September -

Friday 20th October

Half Term Holiday

Monday 23rd October -

Friday 27th October 

Monday 30th October -INSET day

(Closed to pupils) 

Tuesday 31st October -

Friday 22nd December

Christmas Holiday (2 weeks)

Spring Term

Monday 8th January-INSET day

(closed to pupils)

Tuesday 9th January -

Friday 16th February

February Half Term Holiday

Monday 19th February -

Friday 23rd February

Monday 26th February -

Friday 29th March 

Easter Holiday (2 weeks)

 

Summer Term

Monday 16th April  -

Friday 25th May

Spring Bank Half Term Holiday 

Monday 28th May -

Friday 2nd June

 

Monday 4th June - 

Friday 20th July 

Summer Holiday

Monday 23rd & Tuesday 24th July -INSET day (closed to pupils)